OUTSTANDING TEACHING AWARD

For information about the Outstanding Teaching Award Committee, see MTSU Policy 32 University Committees: https://mtsu.edu/policies/p032./#Outstanding-Teaching-Award

NAME DIVISION / DEPARTMENT TERM

One (1) Tenured Faculty Each College:

Don Hong	BAS/Mathematical Sciences	2023-2025
Jennifer Caputo - CHAIR	BHS/Health and Human Performance	2023-2025
Daniel Morrell	BUS/Management	2023-2025
Alicia Pence	COE/Elementary and Special Education	2024-2026
Jason Pettigrew	LA/World Languages, Literatures, and Cultures	2024-2026
Leslie Haines	ME/Journalism and Strategic Media	2023-2025

Beverly Keel Dean, Media and Entertainment 2024-2025