NON-INSTRUCTIONAL ASSIGNMENT

For information about the Non-Instructional Assignment Grant Committee, see MTSU Policy 32 University Committees: <u>https://www.mtsu.edu/policies/p032/#Non-Instructional-Assignment</u>

NAME	DIVISION / DEPARTMENT	TERM
Two (2) Faculty, Each Cohort:		
Yi Gu	BAS/Computer Science	2024-2026
Lei Miao	BAS/Engineering Technology	2023-2025
Elizabeth Wright	BHS/Criminal Justice Administration	2024-2026
Jason Vance	LIB/User Services	2023-2025
Frank Baird	ME/Recording Industry	2024-2026
Joan McRae - CHAIR	LA/World Languages, Literatures, and Cultures	2024-2026
Kathleen O'Connell	LA/Art and Design	2023-2025
Bryan Kethley	BUS/Management	2024-2026

Brian Hinote

Vice Provost for Faculty and Strategic Initiatives

Ex Officio