LIBRARY

For information about the Library Committee, see MTSU Policy 32 University Committees: https://www.mtsu.edu/policies/p032./#Library

NAME DIVISION / DEPARTMENT TERM

One (1) Faculty, Each Cohort:

Tricia Farwell	ME/Journalism and Strategic Media	2024-2026
Samantha Johnson	BHS/Health and Human Performace	2024-2026
Yixiang Wu	BAS/Mathematical Sciences	2023-2025
Kathryn Sikes	LA/History	2023-2025

Two (2) At-Large Graduate Faculty:

Horace Johns	BUS/Accounting	2024-2026
Frank Lambert	COE/Educational Leadership	2023-2025

Two (2) Students:

Graduate Student2024-2025Gabriel Greenegig2x@mtmail.mtsu.edu2024-2025

David Butler Vice Provost for Research/Dean, Graduate Studies Ex Officio Kathleen Schmand Dean, Library Ex Officio