## INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION AND EXCHANGE

For information about the International Education and Exchange Committee, see MTSU Policy 32 University Committees: <a href="https://www.mtsu.edu/policies/p032./#International-Education-and-Exchange">https://www.mtsu.edu/policies/p032./#International-Education-and-Exchange</a>

NAME	DIVISION / DEPARTMENT	TERM
One (1) Faculty, Each College		
Jaishree Ranganathan	BAS/Computer Science	2024-2026
Yi Liu	BHS/Health and Human Performance	2024-2026
Lucy Matthews	BUS/Marketing	2024-2026
Ashlee Hover	COE/Educational Leadership	2024-2026
Christine Eschenfelder	ME/Journalism and Strategic Media	2023-2025
Francis Koti	LA/Political and Global Affairs	2023-2025
Mary Ellen Sloane	LIB/User Services	2024-2026
Three (3) At-Large Faculty Members:		
Nate Callender	BAS/Aerospace	2023-2025
Deborah Wagnon	ME/Recording Industry	2023-2025
Sam Zaza	BUS/Information Systems and Analytics	2024-2026
Robert Summers	Vice Provost for International Affairs	Ex Officio
Amy Atchison	Chair, Political and Global Affairs	Ex Officio
Paige Brake	Director, Education Abroad	Ex Officio