## **INSTRUCTIONAL ENHANCEMENT GRANT**

For information about the Instructional Enhancement Grant Committee, see MTSU Policy 32 University Committees: https://www.mtsu.edu/policies/p032/#Instructional-Enhancement-Grant

NAME DIVISION A	DEPARTMENT TERM
-----------------	-----------------

## Two (2) Faculty, Each Cohort:

Khem Poudel	BAS/Computer Science	2024-2026
Alisa Hass	BAS/Geosciences	2023-2025
Janna McClain	COE/Elementary and Special Education	2023-2025
Ashley Shealy	LIB/User Services	2024-2025
James Piekarski - CHAIR	ME/Recording Industry	2024-2026
Bryan Kethley	BUS/Management	2024-2026
Xiaowei Shi	LA/Communication Studies	2024-2026
Aliou Ly	LA/History	2023-2025

## Two (2) Students:

Sneh Gandhi	sg8a@mtmail.mtsu.edu	2024-2025
Hannah Rerreira	hrf2w@mtmail.mtsu.edu	2024-2025

## One (1) Center for Educational Media Staff:

Brian Hinote	Vice Provost for Faculty and Strategic Initiatives	Ex Officio
Jenn Caputo	Interim Director, Faculty Development	Ex Officio