GRADUATE COUNCIL

For information about the Graduate Council Committee, see MTSU Policy 32 University Committees:

https://www.mtsu.edu/policies/p032/#Graduate-Council

| NAME | DIVISION / DEPARTMENT | TERM | |
|--|--------------------------------------|-----------|--|
| Three (3) Graduate Faculty, Each College (3 year terms): | | | |
| Anatoliy Volkov | BAS/Chemistry | 2022-2025 | |
| Alyson Lischka | BAS/Mathematical Sciences | 2023-2026 | |
| Hongbo Zhang | BAS/Engineering Technology | 2024-2027 | |
| Kim Ward | BHS/Psychology | 2024-2025 | |
| Barbara Lancaster | BHS/Nursing | 2023-2026 | |
| Helen Binkley | BHS/Health and Human Performance | 2024-2027 | |
| Stephen Salter | BUS/Accounting | 2024-2027 | |
| Daniel Morrell | BUS/Management | 2023-2026 | |
| Donald Roy | BUS/Marketing | 2023-2026 | |
| Jeremy Winters | COE/Elementary and Special Education | 2022-2025 | |
| Frank Lambert | COE/Educational Leadership | 2023-2026 | |
| Kim Evert | COE/Educational Leadership | 2024-2027 | |
| Pamela Morris | UC/University Studies | 2022-2025 | |
| Sanjay Asthana | ME/Journalism and Strategic Media | 2024-2027 | |
| Sally Ann Cruikshank | ME/Journalism and Strategic Media | 2023-2026 | |
| Patrick Richey | LA/Communication Studies | 2024-2027 | |
| Carol Nies | LA/School of Music | 2023-2026 | |
| Lisa Pruitt | LA/History | 2022-2025 | |

Two (2) Graduate Students:

| Kera Reynolds | klr7d@mtmail.mtsu.edu | 2024-2025 |
|-------------------|--|------------|
| Joel Collao | mjc9f@mtmail.mtsu.edu | 2024-2025 |
| | | |
| Grover Baker | LIB/User Services | Ex Officio |
| Jason Vance | LIB/User Services | Ex Officio |
| David Butler | Vice Provost for Research/Dean, Graduate Studies | Ex Officio |
| Greg Van Patten | Dean, College of Basic and Applied Sciences | Ex Officio |
| Peter Grandjean | Dean, College of Behavioral and Health Sciences | Ex Officio |
| Joyce Heames | Dean, College of Business | Ex Officio |
| Neporcha Cone | Dean, College of Education | Ex Officio |
| LeahTolbert Lyons | Dean, College of Liberal Arts | Ex Officio |
| Beverly Keel | Dean, College of Media and Entertainment | Ex Officio |
| John Vile | Dean, University Honors College | Ex Officio |
| Kathleen Schmand | Dean, Library | Ex Officio |
| Rick Sluder | Dean, University College | Ex Officio |
| Amy Aldridge | Vice Provost for Academic Programs | Ex Officio |
| Tyler Henson | Asst Vice Prov of Reg and Student Records/Univ Registrar | Ex Officio |
| Teresa Thomas | Director, Enrollment Technical Services | Ex Officio |
| Mitzi Brandon | Director, Catalog and Curriculum Management | Ex Officio |
| | | |