FACULTY PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT TRAVEL GRANT

For information about the Faculty Travel Grant Committee, see MTSU Policy 32 University Committees: https://mtsu.edu/policies/p032./#Faculty-Professional-Development-Travel-Grant

NAME	DIVISION / DEPARTMENT	TERM
One (1) Faculty, Each Cohort:		
John DiVincenzo - CHAIR	BAS/Chemistry	2023-2025
Grover Baker	LIB/User Services	2024-2026
Frank Baird	ME/Recording Industry	2024-2026
Chris Combest	LA/School of Music	2023-2025
T (0) At I F		
Two (2) At-Large Faculty:		
Karen Tan	BHS/Health and Human Performance	2024-2026
Ramchandra Rimal	BAS/Mathematical Sciences	2023-2025
Brian Hinote	Vice Provost for Faculty and Strategic Initiatives	Ex Officio

Interim Director, Faculty Development

Ex Officio

Jenn Caputo