FACULTY APPEALS

For information about the Faculty Appeals Committee, see MTSU Policy 32 University Committees:

https://www.mtsu.edu/policies/p032/#Faculty-Appeals

NAME DIVISION / DEPARTMENT TERM

Two (2) Tenured Full Professors, Each Cohort:

Vincent Cobb	BAS/Biology	2024-2026	
Don Hong	BAS/Mathematical Sciences	2023-2025	
Beverly Boulware - CHAIR	COE/Elementary and Special Education	2024-2026	
Vivian Alley	UC/University Studies	2023-2025	
Charlie Dahan	ME/Recording Industry	2023-2025	
John Mullane	BUS/Management	2024-2026	
Kyle Kennedy	LA/Theatre and Dance	2024-2026	
Kevin Breault	LA/Sociology and Anthropology	2023-2025	

Three (3) Alternates:

Warner Cribb	BAS/Geosciences	2024-2026
Greg Pitts	ME/Journalism and Strategic Media	2024-2026
Pete McCluskey	LA/English	2023-2025