DISTANCE EDUCATION

For information about the Distance Education Committee, see MTSU Policy 32 University Committees:

https://mtsu.edu/policies/p032/#Distance-Education

NAME	DIVISION / DEPARTMENT	TERM
Three (3) At-Large Faculty Each from Different College:		
Ben Jansen	BUS/Economics and Finance	2023-2025
Meredith Anne (MA) Higgs	UC/University Studies	2023-2025
Kim Godwin	COE/Educational Leadership	2024-2026
David Babb	Director, MTSU Online	2024-2025
Eric Oslund	Chair of Chairs Council	2024-2025
Suzanne Sutherland	Faculty Senate President	2024-2025
Nita Brooks	Assoc Dean, Business	2024-2025
Jennifer Ponder	Center for Technologies and Training	2024-2025
Becca Smitty	Director, MTSU One Stop	2024-2025
Sharon Parente	Walker Library	2024-2025
Albert Whittenberg	Asst Vice Pres, Academic & Instructional Technologies	Ex Officio
Trey Martindale	Associate Vice Provost for Online Learning	Ex Officio