CAREER ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

For information about the Career Achievement Award Committee, see MTSU Policy 32 University Committees:

https://mtsu.edu/policies/p032./#Career-Achievement-Award

NAME DIVISION / DEPARTMENT TERM

One (1) Tenured Faculty Each College:

Kevin Downs	BAS/Agriculture	2024-2026
John Pennington	BHS/Psychology	2023-2025
Tracey Huddleston	COE/Elementary and Special Education	2023-2025
Keith Gamble	BUS/Economics and Finance	2024-2026
Paul Osterfield	LA/School of Music	2023-2025
Rachel Kirk	LIB/Collections Development and Management	2023-2025

Leah Tolbert Lyons Dean, Liberal Arts 2024-2025