ACADEMIC SCHEDULING

(Special Purpose Committee)

For information about the Academic Scheduling Committee, see MTSU Policy 32 University Committees:

https://www.mtsu.edu/policies/p032/#Academic-Scheduling

NAME	DIVISION / DEPARTMENT	TERM
One (1) Faculty From Each Cohort:		
Noël Lorson	LA/Art and Design	2024-2026
Ashley Shealy	LIB/User Services	2024-2026
Vishwas Bedekar	BAS/Engineering Technology	2023-2025
Paul Chilsen	ME/ Media Arts	2023-2025
Matthew Duncan Peter Grandjean Suzanne Sutherland Michai Mosby Leann Eaton Becky Bussell Tyler Henson Teresa Thomas Denise Hollowell Tammy Maples John Burchfield Amy Korstange Becca Smitty Anne Ford	Chair's Council Rep. Dean, Behavioral and Health Sciences Faculty Senate, President SGA, President Director, Financial Aid Bursar Asst Vice Prov of Reg and Student Records/Univ Registrar Director, Enrollment Technical Services Controller Scheduling Manager Associate Dean, University College Associate Director/Housing Director, MT One Stop	2023-2025 2024-2025 2024-2025 2024-2025 Permanent
Anne Ford David Edgar	Associate Registrar-Records, Registration/Scheduling Manager, Academic Space Planning	Permanent Ex Officio
Mitzi Brandon	Director, Catalog and Curriculum Management	Ex Officio