INSTITUTIONAL REVIEW BOARD

(Special Purpose Committee)

For information about the Institutional Review Board, see MTSU Policy 32 University Committees:

https://www.mtsu.edu/policies/p032.php#Institutional%20Review%20Board

NAME (3 year term)	DIVISION / DEPARTMENT	TERM
Will Langston	BHS/Psychology	2023-2026
Aleka Blackwell	LA/English	2023-2026
Cyrille Magne	BHS/Psychology	2023-2026
Grant Gardner	BAS/Biology	2023-2026
Robert Rogers	BHS/Criminal Justice	2024-2027
Larry Burriss	ME/Journalism and Strategic Media	2024-2025
Frank Lambert	COE/Educational Leadership	2022-2025
Kay Murphree	BHS/Nursing	2024-2027
Amanda Flagg	BHS/Nursing	2023-2026
Michele Finch	BHS/Nursing	2023-2026
Vajira Manathunga	CBAS/Mathematical Sciences	2024-2026

Non-Affiliated Member

Byron Glenn Jr Community Member

(2) Two Students: (1) Graduate Student

Graduate Student		2024-2025
Sneh Gandhi	sg8a@mtmail.mtsu.edu	2024-2025

Nolan Hatley	Specialist, Research Compliance	Permanent
David Butler	Vice Provost for Research/Dean, Graduate Studies	Ex Officio
Rachel McGinnis	Director, ORSP	Ex Officio