ACADEMIC CONTINUITY

For information about the Academic Continuity Committee, see MTSU Policy 32 University Committees:

https://mtsu.edu/policies/p032/#Academic-Continuity

NAME	DIVISION / DEPARTMENT	TERM
(1) Faculty From Each Cohort: (3 year term)		
Souvik Banerjee	BAS/Chemistry	2024-2027
Joshua Bedford	CLA/School of Music	2023-2025
Sam Zaza	BUS/Information Systems and Analytics	2022-2025
Susan Martin	LIB/Collections	2024-2027
Sheri Selph	CLA/School of Music	2023-2025
Holly Hebert	COE/Educational Leadership	2024-2025
Brian Hinote	Vice Provost for Faculty and Strategic Initiatives	2023-2025
John Vile	Dean, University Honors College	2024-2025
Gina Pisut	Council of Chairs	2023-2025
Suzanne Sutherland	Faculty Senate	2024-2025
Beka Crockett	Student Affairs	2023-2025
Rick Chapman	Student Health Services	2023-2025
Kevin States	Disability and Access Center	2023-2025
Ed Kaup	University Police Department	2023-2025
Anne Maples-Vaught	Campus Planning	2023-2025
TBD	Facilities Services	2023-2025
Christy Sigler	Institutional Equity and Compliance	2023-2025
Chad Mullis	Information Technology Division	2024-2026
Jeff Farrar	University Counsel	2023-2025