ATHLETIC COMPLIANCE

(Special Purpose Committee)

For information about the Athletic Compliance Committee, see MTSU Policy 32 University Committees:

https://www.mtsu.edu/policies/p032.php#Athletic%20Compliance

NAME DIVISION / DEPARTMENT TERM

Three (3) Faculty From Differing Cohorts:

Donald Roy	BUS/Marketing	2024-2026
Monica Wallace	BHS/Psychology	2024-2026
Dee Priddis	LA/Communication Studies	2023-2025

Todd Wyant	Director, Student Athletic Enhancement	Permanent
Wynnifred Counts	Athletic Academic Advising	Permanent
Donna Victory	Coordinator, Athletic Eligibility	Permanent
Robbie Snapp	Financial Aid Officer	Permanent
Rick Cottle	Faculty Athletic Rep	Permanent
Daryl Simpson	Assistant Athletic Director, Compliance	Permanent
Michelle Safewright	Housing Administration, Director	Permanent
Cindy Habara	International Affairs Representative	Permanent
Laurie Witherow	Vice Provost, Enrollment Management	Permanent
Ed Gilbert	ARAMARK	Permanent
Alonzo Bouldin	Housing Administration	Permanent
Tyler Henson	Registrar	Permanent
Leann Eaton	Director, Financial Aid	Permanent
Jennifer Brown	Director, Phillips Bookstore	Permanent