Career Achievement Award Committee 2024 - 2025

FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	COLLEGE	DEPARTMENT	BOX #	E-MAIL ADDRESS	TERM
Kevin	Downs	Basic & Applied Sciences	School of Agriculture	5	Kevin.Downs	2024-25
John	Pennington	Behavioral & Health Sciences	Psychology	87	John.Pennington	2023-25
Keith	Gamble	Business	Economics and Finance	27	Keith.Gamble	2024-25
Tracey	Huddleston	Education	Elementary & Special Education	69	Tracey.Huddleston	2023-25
Paul	Osterfield	Liberal Arts	School of Music	47	Paul.Osterfield	2023-25
Rachel	Kirk	Media & Entertainment/Library	Collection Dev. and Mgmt.	13	Rachel.Kirk	2023-25
Leah	Lyons	Liberal Arts	Dean	97	Leah.Lyons	2024-25
Brian	Hinote	Vice Provost for Faculty and Strategic Initiatives	Provost	CAB 111	Brian.Hinote	
Angie	Price	Coordinator, Academic and Strategic Initiatives	Provost	CAB 111	Angie.Price	